Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Your stay

You are here: _ Home _ Your stay _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


16 Gault Millau points, 1 Michelin star
Alpine Dining at its best: The "Surprise" menu offers something for everyone from traditional and modern dishes made from selected Alpine products. The atmosphere is a perfect mix of Valais farmhouse tradition and modern influences.
more >>


16 Gault Millau points, 1 Michelin star
The restaurant on the 4th floor of “Le Petit Cervin” ensures culinary highlights with its excellent Mediterranean cuisine, and is hailed by Gault Millau as the best Italian restaurant in Switzerland. Fantastic views included! (Only open in the winter.)
more >>


15 Gault Millau points, 1 Michelin star (new)
After Seven's gourmet cuisine that has received many accolades, consists of a creative mix of native and cosmopolitan, sometimes exotically inspired, though always market fresh and seasonal. This cuisine has the unmistakable quality stamp of Ivo Adam, head chef and manager of the Seven Group in Ascona.
more >>


15 Gault Millau points 
The Hotel Alpenhof offers a wide range of cuisine at its very best. In the new Zino Platinum Cigar Lounge, you can also crown the delicious Alpine-Mediterranean cuisine by enjoying a fine cigar by the huge open fireplace.
more >>


15 Gault Millau points 
Millau gourmet variety in the stylish ambience of the Hotel Mirabeau Alpine Residence. Creative, inspiring cuisine from Alain Kuster, with specialities such as roast lamb on Alpine hay with gentian, variations on foie gras or Iberico Bellotta pork.
more >>


15 Gault Millau points 
In the Hotel Schönegg, you can enjoy both culinary highlights and fascinating views of Zermatt and the Matterhorn. The owner will be happy to personally recommend top wines from all around the world to accompany the fine creations from the kitchen.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
The Findlerhof gourmet mountain restaurant lies by the chapel of the picturesque hamlet of Findeln. Let yourself be spoiled by the Mediterranean and regional delicacies, an impressive wine list and the breathtaking view of the Matterhorn.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
Fresh simple meals prepared from pure, natural ingredients. Roland Kilian, a chef from the Bernese Seeland region with 16 points in the Gault Millau guide, and his team offer cuisine with Mediterranean charm, served in the basement of the Walliserkanne during the winter.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points 
Delicious meals grilled on a charcoal barbecue and fine fish dishes await you in the five-star Mont Cervin Palace in an easy-going atmosphere that makes a change to the tradition of luxury.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
The CERVO is somewhere between an alpine chalet, a lodge, a hunting cabin and designer location. The restaurant offers Alpine tapas as appetisers, sausage and dried meat from local game, grill specialities and selected wines.
more >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Sprache: Deutsch
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Aufenthalt

Sie sind hier: _ Home _ Aufenthalt _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


16 Punkte Gault Millau, 1 Michelin Stern
Alpine Dining pur: Das Menu „Surprise“ hält für jeden Geschmack die passende traditionelle und moderne Speise aus erlesenen Alpen-Produkten bereit. Das Ambiente ist ein perfekte Mischung aus Walliser Bautradition und modernen Einflüssen.
mehr >>


16 Punkte Gault Millau, 1 Michelin Stern
Das Restaurant im 4. Stock des «Le Petit Cervin» sorgt mit exzellenter mediterraner Küche für kulinarische Höhenflüge und wird vom Gault Millau als bestes italienisches Restaurant der Schweiz gerühmt. Traumhafte Aussicht inklusive! (nur im Winter geöffnet.)
mehr >>


15 Punkte Gault Millau, 1 Michelin Stern (neu)
Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Sterneküche des After Seven besteht aus einer kreativen Mischung von Bodenständigem und Weltläufigem, manchmal exotisch inspiriert, jedoch immer marktfrisch und saisonal. Diese Küche trägt den unverwechselbaren Qualitätsstempel von Ivo Adam, Chefkoch und Geschäftsführer der Seven-Gruppe in Ascona.
mehr >>


15 Punkte Gault Millau
Im Hotel Alpenhof wird Ihnen eine vielfältige Gastronomie der Spitzenklasse angeboten. In der neuen Zino-Platinum Cigar Lounge am riesigen Kaminfeuer kann man nach der Alp-mediterranen Küche eine edle Zigarre geniessen.
mehr >>


15 Punkte Gault Millau
Genuss-Vielfalt in stilvollem Ambiente im Hotel Mirabeau Alpine Residence. Kreative, inspirierende Kochkunst von Alain Kuster. Mit Spezialitäten wie Lamm gebraten auf Alpenheu mit Enzian, Variation von der Foie Gras oder Iberico Bellotta Schwein.
mehr >>


15 Punkte Gault Millau
Im Hotel Schönegg geniessen Sie bei faszinierender Aussicht über Zermatt und auf das Matterhorn kulinarische Höhepunkte. Zu den feinen Kreationen aus der Küche empfiehlt Ihnen der Besitzer persönlich gerne einige edle Weine aus aller Herren Länder.
mehr >>


14 Punkte Gault Millau
Bei der Kapelle des pittoresken Weilers Findeln liegt das Gourmet-Bergrestaurant Findlerhof. Lassen Sie sich von mediterranen und regionalen Köstlichkeiten, einer beeindruckenden Weinkarte und der atemberaubenden Aussicht auf das Matterhorn verführen.
mehr >>


14 Punkte Gault Millau
Unverfälschte Naturprodukte werden frisch und schnörkellos auf den Teller gezaubert. Roland Kilian, 16 Punkte Gault Millau-Koch aus dem Berner Seeland und sein Team zelebrieren eine Küche mit südländischem Charme, jeweils während den Wintermonaten im Sous Sol der Walliserkanne.
mehr >>


14 Punkte Gault Millau
Im Fünfsternehaus Mont Cervin Palace erwarten Sie schmackhafte Grilladen vom Holzkohlenfeuer und feine Fischgerichte in einem, entgegen der Luxustradition, zwanglosen Ambiente.
mehr >>


14 Punkte Gault Millau
Das CERVO bewegt sich zwischen Alpenchalet, Lodge, Jagdhaus und Design. Das Restaurant bietet Alpen-Tapas als Gaumenkitzler, Wurst und Trockenfleisch von heimischem Wild, Grillspezialitäten und ausgesuchte Weine.
mehr >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch