Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Year of the Water

You are here: _ Home _ Year of the Water _ Year-round offers

Year-round offers

Zermatt means 365 days a year of marvels from snow, water and ice. And nowhere else can these marvels be experienced in so many different ways. Whether on a visit to the glacier palace, summer skiing in the highest-altitude ski region in the Alps or crossing the Gorner Gorge: Zermatt guarantees outdoor fun and breathtaking experiences in a high-Alpine natural world.

Zermatt drinking water is 100% natural spring water that is chlorinated as a precautionary measure. The water is of excellent quality and is sourced from 94 springs in 13 spring zones. Around 29 km of pipelines transport the water from the springs to the village.
more >>


Discover mystical, icy worlds in the highest glacier palace in the world. You arrive at the glacier palace with one of the 2 lifts directly from the Matterhorn glacier paradise station.
more >>


Skiing and snowboarding the whole year round, with 365 days of snow – you can only find this in Zermatt. As the highest altitude, largest and most efficiently developed snow sport location in the Alps, Zermatt offers an absolute snow guarantee.
more >>


… or Gorner Gorge is the name of the unique wonder of Nature in the immediate vicinity of the Blatten hamlet. It was eroded by the Gornervispe river after the last Ice Age, and was first opened up in the years 1886/87.
more >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Sprache: Deutsch
Zermatt. No matter what
 
Sie sind hier: _ Home _ Jahr des Wassers _ Angebote ganzjährig

Angebote ganzjährig

Zermatt, das sind 365 Tage im Jahr Wunder aus Schnee, Wasser und Eis. Nirgendwo sonst sind diese Wunder auf so vielfältige Art erlebbar. Ob bei einem Besuch im Gletscherpalast, ob beim Sommerskifahren im höchstgelegenen Skigebiet der Alpen oder während man die Gornerschlucht durchquert: Zermatt garantiert frischen Spass und atemberaubende Erlebnisse in hochalpiner Natur.

Das Zermatter Trinkwasser besteht zu 100% aus reinem Quellwasser und wird vorsorglich mit einer Javel-Chlorierung behandelt. Das Wasser ist von einer sehr guten Qualität und wird aus 94 Quellen in 13 Quellgebieten gefasst. 29 km lange Leitungen transportieren das Wasser von den Quellen ins Dorf.
mehr >>


Entdecken Sie eisige, mystische Welten im höchstgelegenen Gletscher-Palast der Welt.
mehr >>


Das ganze Jahr Skifahren und Snowboarden, 365 Tage Schnee - das gibt es nur in Zermatt. Als höchstgelegenes, grösstes Ganzjahresskigebiet und effizient ausgebautes Schneesportgebiet der Alpen, bietet Zermatt absolute Schneesicherheit.
mehr >>


Gornerschlucht oder Gornergorge: Sie ist die einzigartige Naturschönheit in unmittelbarer Nähe des Weilers Zum See. Entstanden durch Auswaschen der Gornervispe nach der letzten Eiszeit, erschlossenen in den Jahren 1886/87.
mehr >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch