Family Skiing

Family Skiing focuses on families with children, groups and adults. Learn to ski together as a family and watch progressing your children skills safely. Our qualified and experienced ski instructors are on hand to help guide you through every aspect of your family ski holiday.

Family Skiing offers premium ski lessons and provides the most important ingredient of your skiing holidays – qualified and experienced ski instructors. They will choose the most appropriate slopes for your ski ability, fitness level and the weather. You can choose from:

Private lessons for families, kids and adults: Undoubtedly, the quickest way to improve your skills at your own pace with your private ski instructor.

Family ski guiding: Discover every corner of the mountain in a high altitude up to 3’800m in Zermatt and Cervinia in Italy. Avoid overcrowded areas. Exprience different snow conditions ranging from powder to hard pack, groomed slopes in the morning with bumpy sections and ruts towards the end of the day and indeed, improve your skiing. Have a nice lunch in a mountain restaurant or the Igloo village.

Freeriding: Skiing down in fresh powder snow is simply the purest form of skiing. Have you ever wanted to give freeriding a try?

Mogul ski lessons: You will experience a new approach to mogul ski instruction to become a confident mogul skier. The mogul skiing techniques, that you learn, work equally well in powder and will extend your skiing longevity.

The instructors speak and teach in German, English, and Russian.

freely accessible / always open
01.11.2020 - 30.04.2021
Monday 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 08:00 - 22:00
01.06.2021 - 31.10.2021
Monday 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 08:00 - 22:00

Map

Map

Please enter your starting address here

Family Skiing

Family Skiing s’adresse aux familles avec enfants, groupes et adultes. Apprenez à skier en famille et regardez progresser les compétences de vos enfants en toute sécurité. Les moniteurs de ski qualifiés et expérimentés sont à votre disposition pour vous guider dans tous les aspects de vos vacances au ski en famille.

Family Skiing propose des cours de ski haut de gamme et constitue l'ingrédient le plus important de vos vacances au ski: des moniteurs de ski qualifiés et expérimentés. Ils choisiront les pistes les plus adaptées à votre niveau de ski, à votre condition physique et à la météo. L’offre:

Cours privés pour familles, enfants et adultes: Sans aucun doute, le moyen le plus rapide d'améliorer vos compétences à votre rythme avec votre moniteur de ski privé.

Guide de ski en famille: Découvrez chaque recoin de la montagne en haute altitude jusqu'à 3'800 m à Zermatt et Cervinia en Italie. Évitez les zones surpeuplées. Expérimentez différentes conditions de neige allant de la poudreuse à la neige dure, de belles pistes damées le matin avec des sections cahoteuses et des ornières vers la fin de la journée et améliorez votre ski. Prenez un bon déjeuner dans un restaurant de montagne ou le village d’igloos.

Freeride: Skier dans la poudreuse fraîche est tout simplement la forme la plus pure de ski. Avez-vous déjà eu envie d'essayer le freeride?

Cours de ski de bosses: Vous ferez l'expérience d'une nouvelle approche de l'enseignement du ski de bosses pour devenir un skieur de bosses confiant. Les techniques de ski de bosses, que vous apprenez, fonctionnent aussi bien dans la poudreuse et prolongeront votre longévité de ski.

Les moniteurs de ski parlent et enseignent en allemand, anglais et russe.

accès libre / toujours accessible
01.11.2020 - 30.04.2021
Lundi 08:00 - 22:00
Mardi 08:00 - 22:00
Mercredi 08:00 - 22:00
Jeudi 08:00 - 22:00
Vendredi 08:00 - 22:00
Samedi 08:00 - 22:00
Dimanche 08:00 - 22:00
01.06.2021 - 31.10.2021
Lundi 08:00 - 22:00
Mardi 08:00 - 22:00
Mercredi 08:00 - 22:00
Jeudi 08:00 - 22:00
Vendredi 08:00 - 22:00
Samedi 08:00 - 22:00
Dimanche 08:00 - 22:00

Carte

Carte

Indiquez ici votre adresse initiale