Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 
You are here: _ Home

Matterhorn ski paradise – 80% of pistes open

As of this weekend, 80% of the prepared pistes at the Matterhorn ski paradise will be open. That means over 200 km of pistes for snow sport fans to indulge their passion in conditions normally found in mid-winter.

From Saturday, 4 December 2010, an additional 50 km of pistes, including the valley run from Furi to Zermatt, will be available for snow sports of all kinds. There should be great weather, too. The forecast from MeteoSwiss is for plenty of sunshine over the weekend.

Thanks to these ideal conditions and a little help from the weather gods, there's nothing to hold winter sports fans back. Where else in Europe can you find over 200 km of pistes in early December to get winter off to a flying start.
Apart from the usual booking options at local sales outlets, why not take advantage of some alternative channels. For example, online at ticketportal.com, via Mobile Ticketing – just SMS the word ZERMATT to number 363 – or through one of the attractive annual Snow & Rail offers from Swiss Federal Railways SBB, available at all Swiss stations. A smart option for a fun day in the snow.

Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Langue: Français
Zermatt. No matter what
 
Vous êtes ici: _ Home

Matterhorn ski paradise – 80% des pistes ouvertes

Au Matterhorn ski paradise, 80% des pistes préparées, soit plus de 200 km de pistes, seront ouvertes dès le week-end prochain. Les amateurs de sports d'hiver pourront s'adonner à leur activité favorite dans les mêmes conditions qu'en plein hiver.

A partir de samedi 4 décembre 2010, 50 km de pistes supplémentaires avec la télécabine Furi – Zermatt seront à la disposition de tous les sportifs d'hiver au Matterhorn ski paradise. Et ce par un temps splendide. Le week-end prochain sera, selon les prévisions météorologiques, très ensoleillé.

Grâce à des conditions optimales et à l'aide de Madame Holle, on pourra déjà profiter pleinement de la neige au Matterhorn ski paradise. Dans quel autre endroit en Europe peut-on, dès début décembre, skier sur 200 Km de pistes.
Outre les possibilités de réservation classiques aux points de vente sur place, vous pouvez également effectuer vos réservations en ligne via ticketportal.com, via Mobile Ticketing – un SMS avec «ZERMATT» au numéro cible 363 suffit – et, comme chaque année, des offres attractives au départ de toutes les gares ferroviaires suisses sont proposées aux clients sur Snow & Rail de la SBB. Une possibilité intelligente de passer une journée de détente à la neige.

Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch