Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Your stay

You are here: _ Home _ Your stay _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


14 Gault Millau points
Local contemporary cuisine. In the loft-like restaurant with its crackling fire, Executive Chef Patrick Weber indulges his guests with modern, simple and honest cooking.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
Not only the home-made crème slices are first class at Max and Greti’s establishment. A gourmet cuisine with traditional and Mediterranean dishes awaits you in this wonderful hamlet with the same name.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
It’s not only the excellent lamb specialties from our own breeding stock but also the rustic ambiance and musical performances by your highly original host Dan Daniell that deliver an authentic experience.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
This farmhouse converted into a modern mountain restaurant in the tiny gourmet paradise of Findeln serves its own organic products and has a natural cuisine with traditional local dishes.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
A feast in the Chinese style: Enjoy original Chinese cuisine at the highest level, lovingly prepared by Head Chef Chen Lijun. The interior of the restaurant is understated, stylish and designed to satisfy the most discerning customer.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
Experience a culinary firework of French-Italian cuisine at the Grand Hotel Zermatterhof. The unique Buffet Royal is one of the culinary highlights during the winter – a veritable feast for the senses.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
In culinary terms, the Matthiol matches the innovative spirit of the hotel in every way. Inspired by local cuisine, head chef Patrick Zeh pampers guests with exceptional creations and light delicacies served in the relaxed yet elegant ambiance of the restaurant. All dishes are prepared using exclusively market-fresh produce. Whether jam, pasta or ice cream – the head chef and her team serve you the best of the best, all freshly prepared in the hotel kitchen.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
Gourmet cuisine from the Land of the Rising Sun at the heart of Zermatt: a genuine gastronomic experience awaits you in the Myoko Japanese restaurant. Sushi and Teppanyaki of the very finest.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
Chef Gaston serves finest, changing, day specialties like Lobsterspaghetti, Sea Bass on Risotto, homemade Ravioli or a roasted beef. Enjoy lunch on our terrace including the breathtaking view to the Mountains and the Matterhorn. We are pleased to welcome you. Gaston & Steffi and the team ...
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
As well as the experience of nature, first-class dishes also await you in the Riffelalp Resort at 2,222 metres above sea level: Among other things, the elegant lounge serves excellent tapas and a touch of Italy wafts over the sun terrace in the Al Bosco opposite.
more >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Langue: Français
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Votre Séjour

Vous êtes ici: _ Home _ Votre Séjour _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


14 points Gault Millau
Le lieu et le temps marquent la cuisine. Au restaurant de style loft et avec le feu qui crépite, l'Executive Chef Patrick Weber ravit ses hôtes avec des plats modernes, précis et francs.
plus >>


14 points Gault Millau
Chez Max et Greti, il n’y a pas que les mille-feuilles qui sont irrésistibles. Dans ce superbe restaurant du même nom, vous découvrirez le raffinement de la cuisine traditionnelle et méditerranéenne.
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
Les exquises spécialités à l’agneau issu de son propre élevage constituent un véritable événement. Comme d’ailleurs l’ambiance rustique et les intermèdes divertissants que l’on doit à Dan Daniell, un maître de maison des plus originaux.
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
Située à Findeln, paradis de la gastronomie, cette ancienne ferme transformée en restaurant de montagne moderne sert des spécialités suisses traditionnelles et une cuisine naturelle préparée avec les produits biologiques de la ferme.
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
Gastronomie chinoise: découvrez la véritable cuisine chinoise au plus haut niveau, préparée avec amour par le chef de cuisine Chen Lijun. L’aménagement du restaurant est discret, de style authentiquement chinois et étudié pour satisfaire les attentes les plus élevées.
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
Goûtez au feu d’artifice culinaire de la cuisine franco-italienne du Grand Hotel Zermatterhof. Le Buffet Royal servi en hiver est l’un des moments forts de l’année – une vraie fête des sens.
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
D’un point de vue culinaire, le Matthiol n’a rien à envier à l’esprit d’innovation de l‘hôtel. S’inspirant de la cuisine locale, le chef de cuisine Patrick Zeh se fera un plaisir de vous gâter avec ses créations inédites et ses légers délices dans une atmosphère détendue et élégante. Les mets ne sont préparés qu’avec des produits frais du marché. Qu’il s’agisse de confitures, de pâtes ou de glaces, la cheffe de cuisine ne vous servira que des aliments fait maison de la plus grande finesse.
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
Cuisine gastronomique du pays du soleil levant au cœur de Zermatt: une véritable aventure gastronomique vous attend au restaurant japonais Myoko. Les meilleurs sushis et teppan-yakis.
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
Chef Gaston serves finest, changing, day specialties like Lobsterspaghetti, Sea Bass on Risotto, homemade Ravioli or a roasted beef. Enjoy lunch on our terrace including the breathtaking view to the Mountains and the Matterhorn. We are pleased to welcome you. Gaston & Steffi and the team ...
plus >>


13 points Gault Millau
À 2222 m d’altitude, le Riffelalp Resort vous propose une offre gastronomique de premier choix et un décor naturel unique au monde. L’élégant salon sert entre autres d’excellents tapas et au restaurant Al Bosco juste en face, l’Italie semble s’inviter sur la terrasse ensoleillée.
plus >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch