Outdoor Package

Description

The “Outdoor Package” offers everything you need for action-packed days in Zermatt’s Alpine world. Enjoy fantastic views of the Matterhorn and the surrounding Alpine world and benefit from a three-hour private lesson for a ZERMATTERS outdoor activity of your choice. It’s the ideal opportunity to try out a new mountain sport or improve specific skills. The package includes: Accommodation...

The “Outdoor Package” offers everything you need for action-packed days in Zermatt’s Alpine world. Enjoy fantastic views of the Matterhorn and the surrounding Alpine world and benefit from a three-hour private lesson for a ZERMATTERS outdoor activity of your choice. It’s the ideal opportunity to try out a new mountain sport or improve specific skills.

The package includes:

  • Accommodation (hotel or holiday apartment)
  • Three-hour private lesson with a ZERMATTERS outdoor guide for an activity of your choice at a special price. Choose from mountain biking, e-biking, climbing and trail running.
  • Peak Pass

Mountain biking
The qualified ZERMATTERS mountain bike guides will show you some of Zermatt’s many trails and give you some insider tips. The choice of terrain will be adapted to the participant’s ability level. From flat terrain to exhilarating flow trails and technically challenging terrain high up in the mountains.

E-Biking
Never experienced the power and possibilities of an e-bike? No problem, after the ZERMATTERS introductory course you’ll be good to go. Equipped with e-biking skills, you’ll be shown the most beautiful mountainous spots in Zermatt.

Climbing
Qualified ZERMATTERS mountain guides will give you an introduction to sport climbing – rock climbing using anchors fixed to the rock. Or you can test your skills on the via ferrata – high above the Zermatt rooftops, a very special adventure awaits.

Trail running
Whether a beginner or an experienced runner, ZERMATTERS specialists will introduce you to the fascinating world of trail running. The beautiful mountain backdrop and natural setting offers a running adventure that’s suitable for all levels.

Alternative
Would you like to do a different activity? You can also choose from one of the many ZERMATTERS activities. The charge for the three-hour outdoor activity will be based on the activity you have chosen.

The Peak Pass allows unlimited journeys (excluding ski and chair lifts) on the following cable cars: Matterhorn glacier paradise, Rothorn, Schwarzsee, Gornergrat and Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn between Randa, Täsch und Zermatt. Entry to the Glacier Palace, bike transport and use of local buses are all included in the Peak Pass. For stays of more than two days, the Peak Pass summer insurance, PassProtect, is also included in the price. PassProtect covers the reimbursement of the Peak Pass in the event of an accident, sickness or unfavourable weather conditions. Further information can be found here.

Meeting point
After you have booked, ZERMATTERS will contact you to arrange the outdoor activity and meeting point.

 

Terms and conditions 

  • A cancellation and or rebooking of an accommodation can only be made in exceptional cases and on request. 
  • Any upgrades and additional services such as massages are booked directly at the hotel. 
  • The cancellation terms and conditions of the accommodations and the general terms and conditions of the Zermatt Bergbahnen AG and the ZERMATTERS shall apply.
Show more »

Available dates

Outdoor Package

Description

Le forfait «Outdoor Package» offre tout ce qu’il faut pour passer des journées pleines d’action dans les montagnes de Zermatt. Profitez des plus belles vues sur le Cervin et des montagnes environnantes, tout en bénéficiant d’un cours privé de trois heures dans une activité de plein air de votre choix proposée par ZERMATTERS: l’occasion idéale pour s’essayer à un nouveau sport de montagne ou...

Le forfait «Outdoor Package» offre tout ce qu’il faut pour passer des journées pleines d’action dans les montagnes de Zermatt. Profitez des plus belles vues sur le Cervin et des montagnes environnantes, tout en bénéficiant d’un cours privé de trois heures dans une activité de plein air de votre choix proposée par ZERMATTERS: l’occasion idéale pour s’essayer à un nouveau sport de montagne ou pour s’y perfectionner.

Le forfait comprend:

  • Hébergement (hôtel ou location de vacances)
  • 3 heures de cours privé et guidé pour une activité de plein air de votre choix proposée par ZERMATTERS à un prix préférentiel. Activités proposées: VTT, e-bike, escalade et trail running.
  • Peak Pass

VTT
Les guides VTT diplômés de ZERMATTERS vous feront découvrir les trails variés de Zermatt, dont certains sont très peu connus. Le terrain est adapté au niveau des participants: du terrain plat aux flow trails pleins de fun et aux terrains techniquement exigeants en haute montagne.

E-Bike
Vous n’avez jamais eu l’occasion de tester la puissance et les possibilités qu’offre un e-bike? Pas de problème, après le cours de base de ZERMATTERS, vous serez prêt à partir. Devenu alors un cycliste expérimenté, vous pourrez monter en un rien de temps sur les plus beaux sites d’altitude de Zermatt, accompagné d’un guide.

Escalade
Les guides de montagne diplômés de ZERMATTERS vous initieront à l’escalade sportive, l’escalade sécurisée de parois rocheuses en plein air. Vous pourrez également vous essayer à la via ferrata: une aventure particulière vous attendra alors par-dessus les toits de Zermatt.

Trail running
Que vous soyez coureur débutant ou confirmé, les spécialistes de ZERMATTERS vous feront découvrir l’univers fascinant du trail running. Les magnifiques paysages montagneux et naturels proposeront une expérience de course adaptée à tous les niveaux.

Alternative
Vous préféreriez pratiquer une autre activité? Alors, n’hésitez pas à choisir l’une des nombreuses autres offres de ZERMATTERS. Le montant de l’activité en plein air de trois heures sera pris en compte dans celui de l’activité en plein air choisie.

Le Peak Pass vous permet des trajets illimités (à l’exception des téléskis et télésièges) dans les remontées mécaniques suivantes: Matterhorn glacier paradise, Rothorn, Schwarzsee, Gornergrat et Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn entre Randa, Täsch et Zermatt. Le Peak Pass comprend aussi l’entrée au palais de glace, le transport de VTT et l’utilisation du bus local. À partir de deux journées, l’assurance PassProtect pour le Peak Pass est comprise dans le prix en été. PassProtect couvre le remboursement de votre Peak Pass en cas d’accident, de maladie ou de mauvaises conditions météorologiques. Plus d’information ici.

Point de rencontre:
Après la réservation, les ZERMATTERS vous contacteront directement pour déterminer avec vous l’activité en plein air et le point de rencontre.

Conditions

  • Une annulation/modification de la réservation d’hébergement ne peut être garantie que dans des cas exceptionnels et sur demande. 
  • Les éventuelles mises à niveau et prestations supplémentaires comme par exemple les massages doivent être réservés directement à l'hôtel.
  • Les conditions d'annulation de l'hébergement et les conditions générales de Zermatt Bergbahnen AG et des ZERMATTERS sont applicables.
Afficher plus »

Dates disponibles

Cookie confirmation

Aufgrund Ihrer Sicherheitseinstellungen müssen Sie bestätigen, dass die eingebundene Seite ein Cookie zur Bereitstellung der Buchungsfunktionalität speichern darf.