Outdoor Package

Description

The “Outdoor Package” offers everything you need for action-packed days in Zermatt’s Alpine world. Enjoy fantastic views of the Matterhorn and the surrounding Alpine world and benefit from a three-hour private lesson for a ZERMATTERS outdoor activity of your choice. It’s the ideal opportunity to try out a new mountain sport or improve specific skills. The package includes: Accommodation...

The “Outdoor Package” offers everything you need for action-packed days in Zermatt’s Alpine world. Enjoy fantastic views of the Matterhorn and the surrounding Alpine world and benefit from a three-hour private lesson for a ZERMATTERS outdoor activity of your choice. It’s the ideal opportunity to try out a new mountain sport or improve specific skills.

The package includes:

  • Accommodation (hotel or holiday apartment)
  • Three-hour private lesson with a ZERMATTERS outdoor guide for an activity of your choice at a special price. Choose from mountain biking, e-biking, climbing and trail running.
  • Peak Pass

Mountain biking
The qualified ZERMATTERS mountain bike guides will show you some of Zermatt’s many trails and give you some insider tips. The choice of terrain will be adapted to the participant’s ability level. From flat terrain to exhilarating flow trails and technically challenging terrain high up in the mountains.

E-Biking
Never experienced the power and possibilities of an e-bike? No problem, after the ZERMATTERS introductory course you’ll be good to go. Equipped with e-biking skills, you’ll be shown the most beautiful mountainous spots in Zermatt.

Climbing
Qualified ZERMATTERS mountain guides will give you an introduction to sport climbing – rock climbing using anchors fixed to the rock. Or you can test your skills on the via ferrata – high above the Zermatt rooftops, a very special adventure awaits.

Trail running
Whether a beginner or an experienced runner, ZERMATTERS specialists will introduce you to the fascinating world of trail running. The beautiful mountain backdrop and natural setting offers a running adventure that’s suitable for all levels.

Alternative
Would you like to do a different activity? You can also choose from one of the many ZERMATTERS activities. The charge for the three-hour outdoor activity will be based on the activity you have chosen.

The Peak Pass allows unlimited journeys (excluding ski and chair lifts) on the following cable cars: Matterhorn glacier paradise, Rothorn, Schwarzsee, Gornergrat and Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn between Randa, Täsch und Zermatt. Entry to the Glacier Palace, bike transport and use of local buses are all included in the Peak Pass. For stays of more than two days, the Peak Pass summer insurance, PassProtect, is also included in the price. PassProtect covers the reimbursement of the Peak Pass in the event of an accident, sickness or unfavourable weather conditions. Further information can be found here.

Meeting point
After you have booked, ZERMATTERS will contact you to arrange the outdoor activity and meeting point.

 

Terms and conditions 

  • A cancellation and or rebooking of an accommodation can only be made in exceptional cases and on request. 
  • Any upgrades and additional services such as massages are booked directly at the hotel. 
  • The cancellation terms and conditions of the accommodations and the general terms and conditions of the Zermatt Bergbahnen AG and the ZERMATTERS shall apply.
Show more »

Available dates

Outdoor Package

Beschreibung

Die “Outdoor Package”-Pauschale bietet alles für actionreiche Tage in der Bergwelt von Zermatt. Erleben Sie die schönsten Aussichten auf das Matterhorn und die umliegende Bergwelt und profitieren Sie gleichzeitig von einer dreistündigen Privatlektion bei einer ZERMATTERS-Outdoor-Aktivität nach Wahl. Die ideale Möglichkeit, eine neue Bergsportart auszuprobieren oder sich gezielt zu verbessern. ...

Die “Outdoor Package”-Pauschale bietet alles für actionreiche Tage in der Bergwelt von Zermatt. Erleben Sie die schönsten Aussichten auf das Matterhorn und die umliegende Bergwelt und profitieren Sie gleichzeitig von einer dreistündigen Privatlektion bei einer ZERMATTERS-Outdoor-Aktivität nach Wahl. Die ideale Möglichkeit, eine neue Bergsportart auszuprobieren oder sich gezielt zu verbessern.

Die Pauschale beinhaltet:

  • Unterkunft (Hotel oder Ferienwohnung)
  • 3 Stunden privates, geführtes ZERMATTERS-Outdoor-Erlebnis nach Wahl zum Vorzugspreis. Zur Auswahl stehen Mountainbike, E-Bike, Klettern und Trailrunning
  • Peak Pass

Mountainbike
Die diplomierten ZERMATTERS-Mountainbike-Guides zeigen Ihnen die vielseitigen Zermatter Trails, darunter auch den ein oder anderen Insider. Das Terrain wird dem Level der Teilnehmer angepasst: Vom flachen Gelände über spassige Flowtrails bis hin zu technisch anspruchsvollem Gelände im Hochgebirge.

E-Bike
Sie haben noch nie die Kraft und die Möglichkeiten eines E-Bikes erlebt? Kein Problem, nach dem ZERMATTERS-Grundkurs sind Sie startklar. Als geübter E-Bike-Fahrer werden Sie in kürzester Zeit an die schönsten hochgelegenen Plätze Zermatts geführt.

Klettern
Die diplomierten ZERMATTERS-Bergführer geben Ihnen eine Einführung ins Sportklettern, das gesicherte Klettern an Felswänden im Freien. Oder Sie versuchen Ihr Können am Klettersteig: Hoch über den Dächern von Zermatt erwartet Sie ein besonders Abenteuer.

Tailrunning
Ob Anfänger oder fortgeschrittener Läufer: ZERMATTERS-Spezialisten führen Sie in die faszinierende Welt des Trailrunnings ein. Die attraktive Berg- und Naturkulisse bietet für jedes Niveau ein passendes Lauferlebnis an.

Alternative
Sie würden gerne eine andere Aktivität machen? Gerne können Sie sich für eines der anderen vielzähligen ZERMATTERS-Angebote entscheiden. Der Betrag für die dreistündige Outdoor-Aktivität wird Ihnen hierbei an die gewählte Outdoor-Aktivität angerechnet.

Der Peak Pass bietet Ihnen unbegrenzte Fahrt (ausgenommen Ski- und Sessellifte) auf folgenden Bahnen: Matterhorn glacier paradise, Rothorn, Schwarzsee, Gornergrat und Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn zwischen Randa, Täsch und Zermatt. Der Eintritt in den Gletscher-Palast, der Bike-Transport und die Benutzung des Ortsbusses sind im Peak Pass inbegriffen. Ab zwei Tagen ist die Peak-Pass-Versicherung PassProtect im Preis inbegriffen. PassProtect deckt die Rückerstattung des Peak Passes bei Unfall, Krankheit oder ungünstigen Wetterbedingungen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Treffpunkt
Im Anschluss an die Buchung nehmen die ZERMATTERS direkt mit Ihnen Kontakt auf, um das Outdoor-Erlebnis und den Treffpunkt zu bestimmen.

Konditionen

  • Eine Stornierung/Umbuchung der Übernachtung kann nur in Ausnahmefällen und auf Anfrage gewährleistet werden. 
  • Allfällige Upgrades und Zusatzleistungen wie beispielsweise Massagen sind direkt beim Hotel zu buchen. 
  • Es gelten die Stornobedingungen der Unterkunft und die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Zermatt Bergbahnen AG und der ZERMATTERS.
Mehr anzeigen »

Verfügbare Termine

Cookie Freigabe

Aufgrund Ihrer Sicherheitseinstellungen müssen Sie bestätigen, dass die eingebundene Seite ein Cookie zur Bereitstellung der Buchungsfunktionalität speichern darf.