Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 
You are here: _ Home _ Service _ Weather _ Weather forecast

Weather forecast

Weather forecast for Zermatt powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Matterhorn glacier paradise Gornergrat Täsch / Randa

Weather forecast for Matterhorn glacier paradise powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Zermatt Gornergrat Täsch / Randa

Weather forecast for Gornergrat powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Zermatt Matterhorn glacier paradise Täsch / Randa

Weather forecast for Täsch / Randa powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Zermatt Matterhorn glacier paradise Gornergrat
Fri 25. Apr
Sat 26. Apr
Sun 27. Apr
Mon 28. Apr
Tue 29. Apr
10 / 10 °C 8 / 12 °C 3 / 4 °C 2 / 4 °C 4 / 9 °C

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

Fri 25. Apr
Sat 26. Apr
Sun 27. Apr
Mon 28. Apr
Tue 29. Apr
-6 / -5 °C -6 / -5 °C -10 / -9 °C -10 / -7 °C -8 / -5 °C

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

Fri 25. Apr
Sat 26. Apr
Sun 27. Apr
Mon 28. Apr
Tue 29. Apr
-3 / -1 °C -2 / 0 °C -7 / -7 °C -7 / -5 °C -4 / -2 °C

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

Fri 25. Apr
Sat 26. Apr
Sun 27. Apr
Mon 28. Apr
Tue 29. Apr
11 / 13 °C 9 / 15 °C 4 / 5 °C 3 / 7 °C 5 / 11 °C

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

Fri 25. Apr
Sat 26. Apr
Sun 27. Apr
Mon 28. Apr
Tue 29. Apr
-5 / -3 °C -4 / -2 °C -8 / -8 °C -9 / -7 °C -7 / -5 °C

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

In the morning

In the afternoon

Fri 25. Apr
On Friday it will be cloudy, but mostly dry during the day. In the evening variable clouds with scattered rain showers will prevail. Then it will become cloudy, but mostly dry. Morning temperatures will be around 5 °C. During the day they will reach a maximum of 12 °C. Northeasterly winds are weak.

Sat 26. Apr
On Saturday cloudy, but mostly dry weather will dominate. In the evening it will be variable with scattered rain showers. Later variable clouds with showers of rain or snow will prevail. Morning temperatures will be around 4 °C. During the day they will reach a maximum of 14 °C. Northeasterly winds are weak.

Sun 27. Apr
On Sunday it will be overcast with periods of rain or sleet. In the late evening clouds with light snowfall will prevail occasionally. During the night it will be overcast, but mainly dry. Morning temperatures will be around 1 °C. During the day they will reach a maximum of 4 °C. Northeasterly winds are weak.

Fri 25. Apr
On Friday it will be mostly cloudy until noon. At noon variable clouds with isolated snow showers will prevail. The night will bring cloudy, but mostly dry weather. Morning temperatures will be around -9 °C. During the day they will rise to a maximum of -4 °C. Initially we have strong southeasterly wind, in the afternoon winds will be moderate.

Sat 26. Apr
After mainly sunny weather with a few clouds in the morning cloudless weather will dominate for a time. The afternoon will bring variable clouds with isolated snow showers. Morning temperatures will be around -10 °C. During the day they will rise to a maximum of -4 °C. Southwesterly winds are moderate with strong gusts. During the night winds will shift to the south and will be brisk.

Sun 27. Apr
On Sunday we can expect clouds with snowfall. Morning temperatures will be around -11 °C. During the day they will rise to a maximum of -9 °C. There will be brisk southeasterly winds with strong gusts. At noon winds will shift to the northeast and will be moderate.

Fri 25. Apr
On Friday it will be mostly cloudy until early afternoon. The afternoon will be variable with isolated snow showers. The evening will bring mostly cloudy weather. Morning temperatures will be around -4 °C and will reach freezing point during the day. We have weak southeasterly winds.

Sat 26. Apr
In the early morning it will be cloudy, but mostly dry. Before noon it will become cloudless. The afternoon offers variable clouds with isolated snow showers. Morning temperatures will be around -4 °C. During the day they will rise to a maximum of 1 °C. We have weak southwesterly winds.

Sun 27. Apr
On Sunday it will be overcast with snowfall for a while. In the evening clouds with local snowfall will prevail. Morning temperatures will be around -7 °C. During the day they will rise to a maximum of -6 °C. We have weak northeasterly winds.

Fri 25. Apr
On Friday it will be partly cloudy, partly sunny for a while. The afternoon will bring cloudy, but mostly dry weather. In the late evening partly clear weather with cloudy periods will prevail. Morning temperatures will be around 4 °C. During the day they will reach a maximum of 14 °C. Northerly winds are weak.

Sat 26. Apr
On Saturday it will be mostly cloudy for a while. The afternoon will bring cloudy, but mostly dry weather. During the night variable clouds with rain showers will prevail. Morning temperatures will be around 4 °C. During the day they will reach a maximum of 16 °C. We have weak northerly winds.

Sun 27. Apr
On Sunday it will be rainy for a while. In the late evening widely overcast, but mainly dry weather will dominate. Morning temperatures will be around 3 °C. During the day they will reach a maximum of 7 °C. Northerly winds are weak.


Weather forecast:
Zermatt (MeteoGroup Switzerland), Wallis (RRO)
Avalanche forecast:
Schweiz (Zermatt), Valle d'Aosta (Cervinia),
Snow depth:
Schweiz (Zermatt), Valle d'Aosta (Cervinia)

Animated weather forecast

Legende Niederschlagsfilm


Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Langue: Français
Zermatt. No matter what
 
Vous êtes ici: _ Home _ Service _ Météo _ Prévisions météorologiques

Prévisions météorologiques

Prévisions météo pour Zermatt powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Matterhorn glacier paradise Gornergrat Täsch / Randa

Prévisions météo pour Matterhorn glacier paradise powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Zermatt Gornergrat Täsch / Randa

Prévisions météo pour Gornergrat powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Zermatt Matterhorn glacier paradise Täsch / Randa

Prévisions météo pour Täsch / Randa powered by MeteoGroup Switzerland

Zermatt Matterhorn glacier paradise Gornergrat
jeu. 24. avr.
ven. 25. avr.
sam. 26. avr.
dim. 27. avr.
lun. 28. avr.
8 / 14 °C 8 / 10 °C 7 / 11 °C 3 / 4 °C 2 / 5 °C

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

jeu. 24. avr.
ven. 25. avr.
sam. 26. avr.
dim. 27. avr.
lun. 28. avr.
-6 / -4 °C -7 / -5 °C -6 / -5 °C -9 / -8 °C -10 / -6 °C

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

jeu. 24. avr.
ven. 25. avr.
sam. 26. avr.
dim. 27. avr.
lun. 28. avr.
-3 / -1 °C -3 / -2 °C -2 / 0 °C -6 / -6 °C -6 / -4 °C

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

jeu. 24. avr.
ven. 25. avr.
sam. 26. avr.
dim. 27. avr.
lun. 28. avr.
9 / 15 °C 9 / 13 °C 8 / 14 °C 5 / 6 °C 3 / 7 °C

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

jeu. 24. avr.
ven. 25. avr.
sam. 26. avr.
dim. 27. avr.
lun. 28. avr.
-3 / -1 °C -5 / -3 °C -4 / -2 °C -7 / -6 °C -7 / -6 °C

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

matinée

L'après-midi

jeu. 24. avr.
Jeudi nous offre un temps initial largement ensoleillé. Dans la soirée, il s'installe un climat par moments légèrement nuageux. Les températures matinales tournent autour de 4 °C. Pendant la journée, on atteint 15 °C maximum. Un vent de secteur sud-ouest souffle faiblement.

ven. 25. avr.
Le temps, vendredi, reste d'abord plus ou moins nuageux. Pour l'après-midi, on prévoit un temps nuageux mais majoritairement sec. Dans la soirée, le temps sera couvert à très couvert mais majoritairement sec. Les températures passent de 4 °C le matin, à environ 12 °C l'après-midi. Un vent de secteur nord-est souffle faiblement.

sam. 26. avr.
Durant la journée, le temps de samedi est couvert par des nuages plus ou moins denses. La fin de soirée est nuageuse avec des ondées. Dans la nuit, le temps dominant est variable avec quelques averses de pluie ou de neige . Les températures passent de 4 °C le matin, à environ 12 °C l'après-midi. Il souffle un vent faible venant du nord-est.

jeu. 24. avr.
Une grande partie de la journée de jeudi sera largement ensoleillée. En fin de journée, on attend un temps nuageux, soumis à quelques tombées de neige. Dans la soirée, le temps sera couvert à très couvert mais majoritairement sec. La matinée débute avec des températures proches de -10 °C. Dans le courant de la journée, on atteint une valeur maximale de -1 °C. Le vent, de secteur sud-est, s'amplifie dans la nuit et souffle fraîchement.

ven. 25. avr.
Après une matinée partiellement à entièrement couverte, la tendance est à un ciel majoritairement ensoleillé. À la mi-journée, on aura un temps nuageux, soumis à quelques tombées de neige. La matinée débute avec des températures proches de -9 °C. Dans le courant de la journée, on atteint une valeur maximale de -4 °C. Le vent du sud-est qui est frais dans un premier temps, et même très fort dans les rafales, soufflera légèrement durant l'après-midi.

sam. 26. avr.
Après une première partie de la matinée légèrement nuageuse avec quelques éclaircies, la deuxième partie sera largement ensoleillée. L'après-midi nous apportera un temps nuageux, soumis à quelques tombées de neige. Les températures passent de -10 °C le matin, à environ -4 °C l'après-midi. Dans la nuit, le vent de secteur sud s'amplifie et souffle fraîchement en moyenne, voire très fortement dans les rafales.

jeu. 24. avr.
Jeudi, le temps qui s'installe est largement ensoleillé. Dans la soirée, on passe à un temps par moments légèrement nuageux. Les températures passent de -5 °C le matin, à environ 1 °C l'après-midi. Il souffle un vent faible venant du sud-est.

ven. 25. avr.
Vendredi débute par un temps ensoleillé avec des nuages épars. L'après-midi sera nuageux, soumis à quelques tombées de neige. La soirée nous apportera un temps couvert à très couvert mais majoritairement sec. Les températures passent de -4 °C le matin, à environ -1 °C l'après-midi. Un vent de secteur est souffle faiblement.

sam. 26. avr.
Après une matinée partiellement à entièrement couverte, la tendance est à un ciel majoritairement ensoleillé. En fin de journée, on aura un temps nuageux, soumis à quelques tombées de neige. Les températures passent de -5 °C le matin, à environ 1 °C l'après-midi. Un vent du sud souffle faiblement.

jeu. 24. avr.
Jeudi, durant la journée, le temps est majoritairement ensoleillé. La nuit à venir apporte un temps couvert à très couvert mais majoritairement sec. Les températures matinales tournent autour de 3 °C. Pendant la journée, on atteint 16 °C maximum. Il souffle un vent faible venant du nord.

ven. 25. avr.
Vendredi, le temps est couvert à très couvert mais majoritairement sec. Les températures passent de 3 °C le matin, à environ 14 °C l'après-midi. Un vent de secteur nord souffle faiblement.

sam. 26. avr.
Une grande partie de la journée de samedi sera légèrement nuageuse avec quelques éclaircies. En fin de journée, on attend un temps couvert par des nuages plus ou moins denses. Dans la nuit, le temps sera instable avec quelques averses. Les températures passent de 3 °C le matin, à environ 15 °C l'après-midi. Il souffle un vent faible venant du nord.


Prévisions météo:
Zermatt (MeteoGroup Switzerland), Wallis (RRO)
Risques d'avalanches:
Schweiz (Zermatt), Valle d'Aosta (Cervinia),
Hauteurs de neige:
Schweiz (Zermatt), Valle d'Aosta (Cervinia)

Animation des nuages et pluie

Legende Niederschlagsfilm


Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch