Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Year of the Water

You are here: _ Home _ Year of the Water _ Year-round offers

Year-round offers

Zermatt means 365 days a year of marvels from snow, water and ice. And nowhere else can these marvels be experienced in so many different ways. Whether on a visit to the glacier palace, summer skiing in the highest-altitude ski region in the Alps or crossing the Gorner Gorge: Zermatt guarantees outdoor fun and breathtaking experiences in a high-Alpine natural world.

Zermatt drinking water is 100% natural spring water that is chlorinated as a precautionary measure. The water is of excellent quality and is sourced from 94 springs in 13 spring zones. Around 29 km of pipelines transport the water from the springs to the village.
more >>


Discover mystical, icy worlds in the highest glacier palace in the world. You arrive at the glacier palace with one of the 2 lifts directly from the Matterhorn glacier paradise station.
more >>


Skiing and snowboarding the whole year round, with 365 days of snow – you can only find this in Zermatt. As the highest altitude, largest and most efficiently developed snow sport location in the Alps, Zermatt offers an absolute snow guarantee.
more >>


… or Gorner Gorge is the name of the unique wonder of Nature in the immediate vicinity of the Blatten hamlet. It was eroded by the Gornervispe river after the last Ice Age, and was first opened up in the years 1886/87.
more >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Langue: Français
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Année de l’eau

Vous êtes ici: _ Home _ Année de l’eau _ Offres annuelles

Offres annuelles

Zermatt, ce sont 365 jours par an de merveilles faites de neige, d’eau et de glace. Nulle part ailleurs, on ne peut découvrir ces prodiges dans une telle diversité. Que l’on se rende au palais de glace, que l’on pratique le ski d’été dans le domaine skiable le plus élevé d’Europe ou que l’on traverse les gorges de la Gorner: Zermatt garantit des plaisirs synonymes de fraîcheur et des expériences époustouflantes dans un environnement de haute montagne.

L’eau potable de Zermatt est composée d’eau de source naturelle à 100%, par mesure de précaution elle est traitée avec une solution d’eau de javel. L’eau est d’excellente qualité et provient de 94 sources issues de 13 régions. Des conduites de 29km transportent l’eau depuis les sources jusqu’au village.
plus >>


Pénétrez dans le monde glacé et mystique du palais de glace le plus élevé au monde. Vous accédez à ses salles directement depuis la station Matterhorn glacier paradise par deux ascenseurs. Un tunnel de glace mène au palais, creusé à une quinzaine de mètres sous la surface du glacier. Les plus téméraires remonteront par l’une de ses crevasses béantes.
plus >>


Pratiquer le ski et le snowboard 365 jours par an – possible seulement à Zermatt! En tant que plus vaste et plus haut domaine de sport de neige des Alpes, Zermatt vous offre toute l’année une garantie absolue d’enneigement.
plus >>


Les gorges de la Gorner : une merveille de la nature à proximité du hameau de Blatten. Façonnées par la Vispe après la dernière période glaciaire et rendues accessibles aux touristes dans les années 1886/87, il existe deux possibilités de descendre les gorges de la Gorner:
plus >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch