Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Your stay

You are here: _ Home _ Your stay _ Meetings and Incentives _ Welcome

Welcome

Zermatt not only means vacation, holidays and leisure time. Zermatt is also an attractive location for meetings and incentive activities of all kinds. We have a unique mix of nature, sport, infrastructure and leisure possibilities. We will be happy to advise you in the drawing-up of your customised work programme, and can recommend a supporting programme of experiences in the mountains and on the ski slopes, glaciers, hiking trails and gorges, as well as in our authentic and top-class restaurants. 

Please do not hesitate to make personal contact with us. We will assist you in your research, set up the necessary contacts for you, and organise your stay.

 

 



The Matterhorn (4,478 m above sea level) is the most photographed mountain in the world and is the symbol of Zermatt. For more than 150 years, it unique pyramidal shape has attracted mountain lovers from all over the world. The village of Zermatt has been free of cars since 1931, but offers tourists a unique infrastructure. The gourmet offerings in the restaurants, in the village and on the slopes of the mountains up to an altitude of 3,800 metres are legendary. Many of the high class hotels have been in the hands of the same families for generations, and are run in a very personal manner in awareness of their tradition.
more >>


In the summer, hikers can enjoy discovering trails of various lengths and levels of difficulty, from alpine hiking up to and including mountaineering on the highest and most beautiful peaks of the Alps. Those who purely travel for pleasure can make use of the mountain railways, and aim for one of the conveniently situated and traditional mountain restaurants. Zermatt means a snow experience of the highest level for skiers and snowboarders. The media and travel guides repeatedly describe the ski area in Zermatt as the best in the Alps. The slopes even extend into Italy (Breuil-Cervinia), giving them that specially exotic touch.
more >>


The event agencies of Zermatt are your partner for the organisation of events. Whether a day trip for your team or a supporting programme for your event during your convention - you can obtain everything from us from first hand. Take advantage of advice from specialists who are familiar with all the available facilities.
more >>


Thirteen seminar hotels of various categories offer the very best infrastructures in the village of Zermatt, with a full service flanked by excellent cuisine. And when it’s a question of where to go in the evening, Zermatt has atmospheric localities where all the seminar participants can enjoy the shared “night-out” experience.
more >>


Thanks to the Venue Finder on our Web site, you will always be able to find a seminar hotel that needs your needs without any problems.
more >>


Our seminar hotel partners can offer you attractive packages for your seminar.
more >>


Both Zermatt Tourism and the two event agencies that are active in Zermatt can find the right locations, activities and infrastructures for you.
more >>


Arriving “a la carte”. Zermatt can be reached quickly and directly. The short distances within Switzerland and the modern infrastructure of our passenger transportation partners offer tailor-made solutions for your arrival and departure, regardless of the number of participants.
more >>


So that you will know at a glance with whom you are dealing among our providers, we have listed them all here for you here.
more >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Langue: Français
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Votre Séjour

Vous êtes ici: _ Home _ Votre Séjour _ Meetings et Incentives _ Bienvenue

Bienvenue

Zermatt est certes une destination de vacances, de détente et de loisirs. Mais c'est aussi un site attractif pour les meetings et les activités événementielles de tout type, un lieu où s'associent de manière exceptionnelle nature, sport, infrastructure et activités. Nous vous conseillons volontiers pour établir un programme sur mesure et proposer des événements en marge de votre travail - en montagne, sur les pistes, les glaciers, les sentiers de randonnée, dans les gorges et dans nos restaurants gastronomiques et authentiques.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter personnellement.

Nous vous aidons pour votre recherche, établissons des contacts et organisons votre séjour.

 

 

 



Le Mont Cervin (4478 m), emblème de Zermatt, est le sommet le plus photographié au monde. Sa forme pyramidale attire les amateurs de montagne du monde entier depuis plus de 150 ans. Mais le village de Zermatt, sans voitures depuis 1931, dispose également d’une infrastructure touristique exceptionnelle. Ses restaurants gastronomiques dans le village et dans les montagnes jusqu’à 3800 m sont légendaires. La plupart des hôtels de luxe sont dirigés par les mêmes familles depuis des générations avec un sens de la tradition et de l’accueil exemplaire.
plus >>


En été, les randonneurs entreprennent de découvrir la région et participent à des courses de longueur et de difficulté adaptées à leur niveau, de la randonnée alpine à l’escalade pour rallier les plus beaux et les plus hauts sommets des Alpes. Les promeneurs prennent les chemins de fer de montagne pour passer un bon moment dans l’un des traditionnels restaurants de montagne. Zermatt est un somptueux paradis pour les amateurs de ski et de snowboard. Les médias et les guides de voyages désignent le domaine skiable de Zermatt comme le meilleur des Alpes. Les pistes se prolongent jusqu’en Italie (Breuil-Cervinia), ajoutant ainsi une petite touche exotique au domaine.
plus >>


Les agences événementielles de Zermatt sont vos partenaires pour organiser toutes vos activités. Une excursion d’une journée avec votre équipe par exemple ou un programme d’encadrement pendant votre congrès. Nous vous proposons un portefeuille complet. Mettez à profit l’avantage de bénéficier du conseil de spécialistes qui connaissent sur le bout des doigts toutes les opportunités offertes sur place.
plus >>


Dans le village de Zermatt, treize hôtels de séminaire de différentes catégories vous proposent les meilleures infrastructures. Avec un service complet accompagnant une gastronomie d’excellence. Et lorsqu’il s’agit de se distraire, Zermatt ne manque pas de lieux animés où sortir ensemble, pour le plus grand bonheur des membres de votre séminaire.
plus >>


Grâce au Venue Finder, vous trouverez sans difficulté sur notre site web l’hôtel de séminaire adapté à vos besoins.
plus >>


Nos hôtels partenaires vous proposent des forfaits attractifs pour votre séminaire.
plus >>


Accès "à la carte". L’accès à Zermatt est direct et rapide. Les courtes distances en Suisse et l’infrastructure moderne de nos partenaires de transport des personnes proposent des solutions taillées sur mesure pour votre arrivée et votre départ, indépendamment de la taille du groupe.
plus >>


Zermatt Tourisme et les deux agences événementielles actives à Zermatt trouvent les locaux, les activités et les infrastructures qui vous conviennent.
plus >>


Zermatt Tourisme et les deux agences événementielles actives à Zermatt trouvent les locaux, les activités et les infrastructures qui vous conviennent.
plus >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch