Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Your stay

You are here: _ Home _ Your stay _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


16 Gault Millau points, 1 Michelin star
Alpine Dining at its best: The "Surprise" menu offers something for everyone from traditional and modern dishes made from selected Alpine products. The atmosphere is a perfect mix of Valais farmhouse tradition and modern influences.
more >>


16 Gault Millau points, 1 Michelin star
The restaurant on the 4th floor of “Le Petit Cervin” ensures culinary highlights with its excellent Mediterranean cuisine, and is hailed by Gault Millau as the best Italian restaurant in Switzerland. Fantastic views included! (Only open in the winter.)
more >>


15 Gault Millau points, 1 Michelin star (new)
After Seven's gourmet cuisine that has received many accolades, consists of a creative mix of native and cosmopolitan, sometimes exotically inspired, though always market fresh and seasonal. This cuisine has the unmistakable quality stamp of Ivo Adam, head chef and manager of the Seven Group in Ascona.
more >>


15 Gault Millau points 
The Hotel Alpenhof offers a wide range of cuisine at its very best. In the new Zino Platinum Cigar Lounge, you can also crown the delicious Alpine-Mediterranean cuisine by enjoying a fine cigar by the huge open fireplace.
more >>


15 Gault Millau points 
Millau gourmet variety in the stylish ambience of the Hotel Mirabeau Alpine Residence. Creative, inspiring cuisine from Alain Kuster, with specialities such as roast lamb on Alpine hay with gentian, variations on foie gras or Iberico Bellotta pork.
more >>


15 Gault Millau points 
In the Hotel Schönegg, you can enjoy both culinary highlights and fascinating views of Zermatt and the Matterhorn. The owner will be happy to personally recommend top wines from all around the world to accompany the fine creations from the kitchen.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
The Findlerhof gourmet mountain restaurant lies by the chapel of the picturesque hamlet of Findeln. Let yourself be spoiled by the Mediterranean and regional delicacies, an impressive wine list and the breathtaking view of the Matterhorn.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
Fresh simple meals prepared from pure, natural ingredients. Roland Kilian, a chef from the Bernese Seeland region with 16 points in the Gault Millau guide, and his team offer cuisine with Mediterranean charm, served in the basement of the Walliserkanne during the winter.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points 
Delicious meals grilled on a charcoal barbecue and fine fish dishes await you in the five-star Mont Cervin Palace in an easy-going atmosphere that makes a change to the tradition of luxury.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
The CERVO is somewhere between an alpine chalet, a lodge, a hunting cabin and designer location. The restaurant offers Alpine tapas as appetisers, sausage and dried meat from local game, grill specialities and selected wines.
more >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Langue: Français
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Votre Séjour

Vous êtes ici: _ Home _ Votre Séjour _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


16 points Gault Millau, 1 étoile Michelin
Alpine Dining pur: le menu "Surprise" propose des mets traditionnels et modernes préparés avec des produits alpins rigoureusement sélectionnés et qui satisfont tous les goûts. L’ambiance est le mariage parfait entre construction valaisanne traditionnelle et éléments modernes.
plus >>


16 points Gault Millau, 1 étoile Michelin
Le restaurant au 4e étage du «Petit Cervin» excelle dans la cuisine méditerranéenne et garantit une gastronomie de haute volée. Il est consacré meilleur restaurant italien de Suisse par le Gault Millau. Avec en prime une vue à couper le souffle! (ouvert uniquement en hiver)
plus >>


15 points Gault Millau, 1 étolie Michelin (nouveau)
La cuisine du restaurant After Seven, étoilée à maintes reprises, repose sur la réunion de caractéristiques terre-à-terre et ouvertes au monde, quelquefois exotiques mais toujours à base de produits frais du marché et de saison. La cuisine porte la marque de qualité reconnaissable d'Ivo Adam, chef de cuisine et directeur du groupe Seven à Ascona.
plus >>


15 points Gault Millau
L’hôtel Alpenhof vous propose une gastronomie haut de gamme très diversifiée. Après un bon repas de type méditerranéen-alpin, place au véritable cigare près de l’immense cheminée du nouveau Zino-Platinum Cigar Lounge.
plus >>


15 points Gault Millau
Une cuisine diversifiée de haut niveau dans l’ambiance cossue de l’hôtel Mirabeau Alpine Residence. L’art culinaire créatif et inspiré d’Alain Kuster. Avec des spécialités telles que le gigot d’agneau sur lit de foin alpin avec gentiane, variation de foie gras ou porc Iberico Bellotta.
plus >>


15 points Gault Millau
L’hôtel Schönegg vous offre une gastronomie d’excellence avec une vue fascinante sur Zermatt et le Mont Cervin. Pour accompagner ces délicieuses créations, le propriétaire vous conseille pour le choix du vin parmi les meilleurs crus de tous les pays producteurs.
plus >>


14 points Gault Millau 
Le restaurant de montagne gastronomique Findlerhof est situé près de la chapelle du pittoresque hameau de Findeln. Laissez-vous tenter par les spécialités méditerranéennes et régionales, son impressionnante carte des vins et une vue époustouflante sur le Mont Cervin.
plus >>


14 points Gault Millau
Des produits naturels authentiques et frais sont mitonnés sans fioritures dans l’assiette. Chef originaire du Seeland bernois, distingué de 16 points au Gault-Millau, Roland Killian et son équipe célèbrent une cuisine au charme méridional, officiant aussi pendant les mois d’hiver au sous-sol du Walliser Kanne.
plus >>


14 points Gault Millau
Vous découvrirez au Mont Cervin Palace, un établissement cinq étoiles, de délicieuses grillades préparées au feu de bois et de succulents plats de poisson dans une ambiance décontractée qui rompt avec la tradition du luxe.
plus >>


14 points Gault Millau
Le CERVO est à la fois chalet d’alpage, lodge, cabane de chasse et design. Le restaurant propose des tapas des Alpes pour la mise en bouche, saucisse et viande séchée de gibier local, spécialités de grillades et d’excellents crus.
plus >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch