Holidays in Zermatt – that is hiking with a view of the white mountain peaks and the Matterhorn. The day passes with activities in pure mountain air. Hiking from hut to hut and enjoying the view under the sun. And for a change, take time to stop in at one of Zermatt’s mountain restaurants.

unforgettable moments

Share your story & win

A Hiking Paradise Around the Matterhorn

Zermatt has 400 km of hiking trails. Overcoming kilometres and altitude is what those interested in this sport do. However, relaxation is just as important and possible in Zermatt – by hiking over colourful meadows of flowers or crossing through larch or Alpine pine forests. Many theme trails lead to the most beautiful places in the region. Always before the backdrop of the mighty white peaks and the Matterhorn. 

Gastronomy at the Highest Level

Connoisseurs do not have to pack their bags with food rations in Zermatt. The hosts of the mountain restaurants know how golden Rösti tastes best and how one helps guests linger in relaxation on the sunny terraces by serving delicacies. The menus promise much – what is served surpasses expectations – guest reports on the travel rating portals prove this.

Mountain Experiences for Epicures

Change makes life sweeter. In the mountains of Zermatt, it is not about tanking up with missing calories. Here, dining experiences are celebrated at all levels and heights. Enjoy a meal in the travelling gondola. Have a sunset dinner in the highest restaurant in Europe. Or magically satisfy your morning hunger with an ample breakfast buffet right have the glowing sunrise.

The backstage dining tour

Kitchen around

Find the best deals

  • Booking in only 3 minutes
  • Real guest reviews
  • 100% secure booking
Daily activities

Room / Appartment 1

Room / Appartment 2

Room / Appartment 3

Room / Appartment 4

Room / Appartment 5

+ Room / Appartment

Des vacances à Zermatt, c'est la promesse de randonnées avec vue sur les sommets enneigés et le Cervin. Vous ne verrez pas la journée défiler grâce aux nombreuses activités dans l’air pur de la montagne. Marchez de cabane en cabane et profitez de la vue et du soleil. Et pour changer, accordez-vous une pause dans l’un des restaurants de montagne de Zermatt.


moments inoubliables

Raconter votre histoire

Paradis de la randonnée autour du Cervin

Zermatt, ce sont 400 km de sentiers de randonnée. Les amateurs de sport pourront avaler des kilomètres et du dénivelé. Mais Zermatt invite aussi à la détente, avec des randonnées à travers des prairies aux fleurs multicolores ou des forêts de mélèzes et d’aroles. De nombreux sentiers thématiques conduisent aux plus beaux endroits des environs. Avec en arrière-plan, toujours les hautes montagnes enneigées et le Cervin. 

Le meilleur de la gastronomie

À Zermatt, inutile de remplir son sac à dos de nourriture. Les hôtes des restaurants de montagne savent cuisiner à merveille les röstis pour qu’ils soient dorés et croustillants à souhait et régalent les randonneurs confortablement installés à leurs terrasses ensoleillées. Les menus sont très prometteurs, les plats surpassent toutes les attentes et les avis des clients sur Internet le prouvent bien.

Aventures alpines pour gourmets

Pimentez votre vie avec un peu de diversité. Il n'est pas seulement question de refaire le plein de calories dans les montagnes de Zermatt. Ici, la gastronomie est à l’honneur sous toutes ses formes. Régalez-vous dans la cabine de téléphérique. Profitez du Sunset Dinner dans le plus haut restaurant d’Europe. Ou calmez votre faim matinale en vous délectant du buffet garni au petit-déjeuner tout en contemplant les jeux de lumière du lever de soleil.

Backstage dans les cuisines

Kitchen around

Trouver les meilleures offres

  • Réservation en 3 minutes seulement
  • Des évaluations véridiques
  • Réservation sûre à 100 %
Météo
Webcams
Plan des pistes
Activités du jour
réserver

Chambre / Appartement 1

Chambre / Appartement 2

Chambre / Appartement 3

Chambre / Appartement 4

Chambre / Appartement 5

+ Chambre / Appartement