Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Zermatt / Matterhorn

You are here: _ Home _ Zermatt / Matterhorn _ Businesses _ Services _ Ski and mountain sports: private offers

Ski and mountain sports: private offers

Bittel Peter
Staldenstr. 53
Dipl. Wanderleiter ASAM
Tel 027 967 67 55 Mobil 079 220 25 80
peter.bittel@rhone.ch | www.peppo-trekking.ch
Fux Andreas
Mountain Memories
+41 27 967 4875 Mobile: +41 79 430 6221
www.segelnundklettern.ch
Grichting Thomas
Diplomierter Bergführer, Ski- und Telemarklehrer
Tel 027 967 07 89 Mobil 079 332 13 44
thomas@grichting-zermatt.ch | http://www.grichting-zermatt.ch
Imboden André
Diplomierter Bergführer und Skilehrer
http://www.zermatt-wandern.ch
Tel 027 967 86 04 Tel 079 435 01 54
andre.i@bluemail.ch | http://www.zermatt-mountainguide.ch
Imboden Daniel
Wanderleiter ASAM
Postfach 239
3920 Zermatt
Tel 079 230 54 94
im.daniel@bluewin.ch
Jelk Bruno
Diplomierter Bergführer und Skilehrer Rettungschef
Tel 027 967 28 44 Tel 079 220 71 01
jelkb@bluewin.ch | http://www.jelk-zermatt.ch
Locher Anita
Nordic Walking Instruktorin
Tel. 079 469 75 57
nordicbalance@bluewin.ch
Lüthi Herbert
All Alpine Sports
Unt. Wiestistrasse 21
3920 Zermatt
Diplomierter Skilehrer, Ski- und Bergführer
Tel 027 967 86 53
Mobil 079 435 32 43
info@allalpinesports.com | http://www.allalpinesports.com
Maduz Priska
Am Stalden 30
3920 Zermatt
Eidg. dipl. Schneesportlehrerin
Dipl. Wanderleiterin SBV
Tel 027 967 00 70
Mobil 079 416 54 23
prisma@bluemail.ch | www.wanderprisma.ch
Perren Adrian
Tel 027 966 33 99 Fax 027 967 62 67
adrian@skiteacher.ch | http://www.skiteacher.ch
Perren Andreas
"Le petit village"
3920 Zermatt
dipl. Bergführer/Skilehrer
Tel 079 221 17 71
info@perren.com | http://www.matterhorn.org
Perren Reinhard
Untere Mattenstrasse 22
Dipl. Skilehrer
+41 79 321 03 53
reini.perren@zermatt.net | www.skilehrerzermatt.ch
Silke Trachsel
Obere Tuftra 16 3920 Zermatt
Dipl. Schneesportlehrerin
079 220 40 25
silke@bluewin.ch | www.silkezermatt.com
Steindl Rudolf
Diplomierter Ski- und Bergführer Lauberweg 18 3920 Zermatt
Tel 027 967 53 27 Tel 079 691 92 79
rudolfsteindl@freemail.ch | http://www.skiundbergfuehrer.ch
Studer Daniel
Eidg. dipl. Wanderleiter/Skilehrer
Steinmattweg 19
3920 Zermatt
Tel 027 967 47 24 Mobil 079 475 13 77
daniel@swisstrecking.ch
Taugwalder Toni
Tel 027 968 14 66 Fax 027 968 14 67
toni@toni-zermatt.ch | http://www.toni-zermatt.ch
Tscherrig Klaus
Diplomierter Bergführer und Skilehrer
http://www.zermatt-wandern.ch
Tel 078 646 80 60
klaus.t@bluewin.ch | http://www.zermatt-mountainguide.ch
Vasco Coutinho
Steinmattschleif 29
3920 Zermatt
privater Snowboardunterricht
078 778 44 13
info@latitude46.net | www.latitude46.net
zermatt-event management
Schluhmattstrasse 229
Tel 027 967 03 74 Fax 027 967 03 75
info@zermatt-event-management.ch | http://www.zermatt-event-management.ch


Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch