Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 
You are here: _ Home

Zermatt Unplugged: “Hecht” got a Swiss Music Award

04.03.2013

Insiders know: many of the bands that appear in Zermatt Unplugged are on the brink of a definite breakthrough. The group ‘Hecht“ was already featured in the 2012 edition of Zermatt Unplugged, and will also set the mood in April 2013 – with dialect texts and Indie pop rhythms. Now they have bagged the Swiss Music Award for Best Talent.

None other than the managing director of Zermatt Unplugged, Rolf Furrer, is the drummer of the Hecht group (picture 2nd from left). On Friday, 1 March 2013, the musicians received the Swiss Music Award 2013 for Best Talent.

Their music is not simply relaxing or pop, but cheerful, fresh and clear – the boys play straightforward Indie pop. The band consists of: Stefan Buck (vocals, guitar), Christoph Schröter (guitar), Philipp Morscher (Bass) and Rolf Furrer (drums). Last year in Zermatt Unplugged 2012 they played in the Pink and on the Saturday afternoon at the Zermatterhof.

Hecht performance at Zermatt Unplugged 2013
Anyone wishing to experience real value and a top-class prize-winner will head for Zermatt on Saturday 13 April, where Hecht will be playing their dialect Indie pop pieces from 4 pm on the New Talent Stage of the Hotel Cervo. And all New Talent performances by bands are free of charge – including Hecht.

Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Sprache: Deutsch
Zermatt. No matter what
 
Sie sind hier: _ Home

Zermatt Unplugged: Der „Hecht“ fischte den Swiss Music Award

04.03.2013

Insider wissen es schon lange: Viele der Bands, die am Zermatt Unplugged auftreten, sind kurz vor dem definitiven Durchbruch. Die Gruppe „Hecht“ trat schon 2012 am Zermatt Unplugged auf und wird auch im April 2013 für Stimmung sorgen – mit Mundarttexten und Indiepop-Rhythmen. Jetzt haben sie sich den Swiss Music Award als Best Talent gefischt.

Kein Geringerer als der Geschäftsführer von Zermatt Unplugged, Rolf Furrer, ist der Schlagzeuger der Gruppe Hecht (Bild 2. von links). Am Freitag, 1. März 2013, erhielten die Musiker den Swiss Music Award 2013 als Best Talent.

Ihre Musik ist nicht einfach gemütlich oder schlagerhaft, sondern munter, frisch und klar – die Jungs spielen geradlinigen Indiepop. Mit von der Partie: Stefan Buck (Gesang, Gitarre), Christoph Schröter (Gitarre), Philipp Morscher (Bass) und Rolf Furrer (Schlagzeug). Letztes Jahr spielten sie am Zermatt Unplugged 2012 im Pink und am Samstag Nachmittag beim Zermatterhof.

Auftritt Hecht am Zermatt Unplugged 2013
Wer einen festen Wert, einen echten Preisträger der Superklasse erleben möchte, begibt sich am Samstag, 13. April, nach Zermatt. Da spielen Hecht ihren Mundart-Indiepop-Stücke. Ab 16 Uhr auf der News Talent Stage des Hotels Cervo. Alle New Talent-Auftritte von Musikgruppen sind übrigens gratis – auch jenes von Hecht.

Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch