Language: English
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Your stay

You are here: _ Home _ Your stay _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


14 Gault Millau points
Local contemporary cuisine. In the loft-like restaurant with its crackling fire, Executive Chef Patrick Weber indulges his guests with modern, simple and honest cooking.
more >>


14 Gault Millau points
Not only the home-made crème slices are first class at Max and Greti’s establishment. A gourmet cuisine with traditional and Mediterranean dishes awaits you in this wonderful hamlet with the same name.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
It’s not only the excellent lamb specialties from our own breeding stock but also the rustic ambiance and musical performances by your highly original host Dan Daniell that deliver an authentic experience.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
This farmhouse converted into a modern mountain restaurant in the tiny gourmet paradise of Findeln serves its own organic products and has a natural cuisine with traditional local dishes.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
A feast in the Chinese style: Enjoy original Chinese cuisine at the highest level, lovingly prepared by Head Chef Chen Lijun. The interior of the restaurant is understated, stylish and designed to satisfy the most discerning customer.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
Experience a culinary firework of French-Italian cuisine at the Grand Hotel Zermatterhof. The unique Buffet Royal is one of the culinary highlights during the winter – a veritable feast for the senses.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
In culinary terms, the Matthiol matches the innovative spirit of the hotel in every way. Inspired by local cuisine, head chef Patrick Zeh pampers guests with exceptional creations and light delicacies served in the relaxed yet elegant ambiance of the restaurant. All dishes are prepared using exclusively market-fresh produce. Whether jam, pasta or ice cream – the head chef and her team serve you the best of the best, all freshly prepared in the hotel kitchen.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
Gourmet cuisine from the Land of the Rising Sun at the heart of Zermatt: a genuine gastronomic experience awaits you in the Myoko Japanese restaurant. Sushi and Teppanyaki of the very finest.
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
Chef Gaston serves finest, changing, day specialties like Lobsterspaghetti, Sea Bass on Risotto, homemade Ravioli or a roasted beef. Enjoy lunch on our terrace including the breathtaking view to the Mountains and the Matterhorn. We are pleased to welcome you. Gaston & Steffi and the team ...
more >>


13 Gault Millau points
As well as the experience of nature, first-class dishes also await you in the Riffelalp Resort at 2,222 metres above sea level: Among other things, the elegant lounge serves excellent tapas and a touch of Italy wafts over the sun terrace in the Al Bosco opposite.
more >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch

Sprache: Deutsch
Zermatt. No matter what
 

*Aufenthalt

Sie sind hier: _ Home _ Aufenthalt _ _ Restaurants _ Gault Millau

Gault Millau


14 Punkte Gault Millau
Ort und Zeit prägen die Küche. Im Restaurant mit Loft Charakter und knisternden Feuer verwöhnt Executive Chef Patrick weber den Gast mit moderner, klarer und ehrlicher Küche.
mehr >>


14 Punkte Gault Millau
Bei Max und Greti sind nicht nur die hausgemachten Crèmeschnitten erste Sahne. Im wunderschönen, gleichnamigen Weiler erwartet Sie eine Feinschmeckerküche mit traditionellen und mediterranen Gerichten.
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Nicht nur die vorzüglichen Lammspezialitäten aus der eigenen Zucht sind ein wahres Erlebnis, sondern auch das rustikale Ambiente und die Showeinlagen des originellen Gastgebers Dan Daniell.
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Das zum modernen Bergrestaurant umfunktionierte Bauernhaus im kleinen Gourmetparadies Findeln serviert biologische Eigenprodukte und eine natürliche Küche mit traditionellen, landestypischen Speisen.
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Schlemmen auf Chinesisch: Geniessen Sie original chinesische Küche auf höchstem Niveau, liebevoll zubereitet von Küchenchef Chen Lijun. Die Einrichtung des Restaurants ist dezent, stilecht und für den gehobenen Anspruch arrangiert.
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Erleben Sie ein kulinarisches Feuerwerk der französisch-italienischen Küche des Grand Hotel Zermatterhof. Einer der kulinarischen Höhepunkte ist während dem Winter das einzigartige Buffet Royal – ein wahres Fest der Sinne.
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Kulinarisch steht das Matthiol dem innovativen Geist des Hotels in nichts nach. Inspiriert von der lokalen Küche, verwöhnt Sie Küchenchef Patrick Zeh im relaxten, eleganten Ambiente des Restaurants mit aussergewöhnlichen Kreationen und leichten Köstlichkeiten.
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Gourmetküche aus dem Land der aufgehenden Sonne inmitten von Zermatt: Wahre Erlebnisgastronomie erwartet Sie im japanischen Restaurant Myoko. Sushi und Teppanyaki vom Feinsten.
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Gaston serviert euch, zusätzlich zur Karte, abwechselnd feine Tagesspezialitäten wie z.B. Steinbutt auf Risotto, Hummerspaghetti, Boeuf Bouguignon oder Ochsenschwanzravioli. Besucht uns im Paradies, auf der Terasse und geniesst den atemberaubenden Blick auf die Zermatter Bergwelt und…
mehr >>


13 Punkte Gault Millau
Auf 2222 m ü.M. erwarten Sie im Riffelalp Resort neben dem Naturerlebnis erstklassige Speisen: Die elegante Lounge serviert unter anderem vorzügliche Tapas und im gegenüberliegenden Al Bosco weht ein Hauch von Italien über die Sonnenterrasse.
mehr >>



Zermatt Tourismus | Tel +41 27 966 81 00 | info@zermatt.ch